CONTACT US

See contact info to our whole team under ''Who we are''

CONTACT US

Patrick

Patrick Mörk

Intermediary

patrick@globalsoccer.se

+34 68-618 79 67

Linus

Linus Gunnarsson

Associate at MAQS Law Firm

linus.gunnarsson@maqs.com

+46 70-914 55 20

Carl

Carl Fhager

Lawyer and Partner at MAQS Law Firm

carl@globalsoccer.se

+46 76-866 15 22

Tonny

Tonny Westring

Chief Scout

tonny@globalsoccer.se

+46 70-301 49 33

Stevan

Stevan Selakovic

Intermediary

stevan@selakovicmanagement.com

+46 76-866 15 15

Hiljemark

Niclas Hiljemark

Intermediary

niclas@globalsoccer.se

+46 70-985 48 90

Cheering Crowd Event 17598

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Please contact us

Mail

WHY CHOOSE GSM?

Let us tell you about our business and how we work

Click here