WHO WE ARE

We work hard and professional to provide our clients with the best possible service

WHO WE ARE

When Patrick founded GSM 20 years back, he was among the first big agents in Scandinavia and quickly created one of the best networks in European and African football. 

 

Since then, a lot has changed and so have we. Growing at the pace we did, Patrick realized he needed a team of people who could provide professional help in all aspects of a players career. 

 

Now, 20 years later, the team consists of lawyers, ex football players, scouts and PR-magicians. You find us below. 

CONTACT US

KLAR Patrick M

Patrick Mörk

Founder

patrick@globalsoccer.se

+34 68-618 79 67

KLAR Fhager

Carl Fhager

Lawyer, Partner at MAQS Law Firm

carl.fhager@maqs.com

+46 76-866 15 22

KLAR Tonny W

Tonny Westring

Chief scout

tonny@globalsoccer.se

+46 70-301 49 33

KLAR Stevan

Stevan Selakovic

Intermediary

stevan@selakovicmanagement.com

+46 76-866 15 15

KLAR Niclas H

Niclas Hiljemark

Intermediary

niclas@globalsoccer.se

+46 70-985 48 90

KLAR Linus G

Linus Gunnarsson

Associate at MAQS Law Firm

linus.gunnarsson@maqs.com

+46 708 49 48 18

KLAR Marc B

Marc Benson

Head of Africa Division

benson@globalsoccer.se

+46700699599 / +2250778811550

KLAR Gidlund

Niclas Gidlund

Scout (Ansv. Stockholm/Norrland

niclas.g@globalsoccer.se

Ange

Ange-Desire Obrou

Scout

Namnlöst 1

Jimmy Hermez

Intermediary

KLAR Jonas C

Jonas Carlberg

Scout

Fancy Crave 22481 Unsplash

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Please contact us

Mail

WHY CHOOSE GSM?

Let us tell you about our business and how we work

Click here